The New Charismatic Successful Entrepreneur Award Winners

The New Charismatic Successful Entrepreneur Award Winners

The New Charismatic Successful Entrepreneur Award Winners

All 30 winners are selected from various business backgrounds. This award is in recognition of their corporate achievements. At the same time, we hope that the winners will be able to influence, support, and encourage more young post-90s entrepreneurs who wish to start a business and succeed and who are working very hard in their own way. Let’s make it together! T.E.A.M (Together Everyone Achieve More)

TNCSEA Winner List


Post, Company

Zhen We CEO of The Alley Malaysia
Mawar Rashid Founder of Mawarose Beauty
Lim Mei Yee Millionaire Shareholder of Bardox
Gai Gai Saw Founder of Yumeka & Suisu
Ashley Tan IQI VP , Founder of Elite Legacy
Trisen Tan Co-Founder of YEG Group
Yang Bao Bei KALYSTA National Distributor
Verene Lew Executive Director of CANDOUR
AnnaHepburn Founder of Annaheph Empire
Adelson Teoh Founder of Corceptive Labs
Sherman Heng CEO of CEOMAN Event Sdn Bhd
Terry Oh Co-Founder / Producer of Genten Group
Cassie Chin Founder of MMUSE
Domaiss Lew CEO of T2M New Media
Bing Yen BINGYEN Studio
Chelsea Ng CEO of Instababe
Abby Ng ACP Agency
Chi Yan Geoskincare Distributor
Claire Tan Beastie Chief Creative Director
Bryan Kow Founder of Panini Marketing
Gelvinn Chee CEO of MRGJC Quest Academy
Jason Goh Founder of Big Boss
Johnson Ling  Marketing Director of My Weekend Plan Sdn Bhd
Kaelyn Tan Founder of Haku Haku
Miko Low Founder of TYLA Studio
Rayden Lim Founder of Piece Fashion Studio
Richard Will  Marketing Cousultant of Superlife
Ting Feng Director of Victoria Secret Food & Beverage
Tracy Chan Director of Pretty Ridder Beauty
Wen Shin Founder of Green Yards

This 30 winners of The New Charismatic Successful Entrepreneur Award 2020 are not ranked in any particular order. They are all equally champions in their own field.
We also take this opportunity to thank all nominated candidates and various units for their warm support.
Our organisers will contact the winners to arrange The Award Delivery protocal from June 25th to July 10th.
Finally, on July 17th (Friday), we will invite all 30 winners, VIP ambassadors, and VVIP Crown ambassadors to hold the “TNCSEA Award Winning Message Sharing” through the online platform ZOOM & FB LIVE.
For more details, please stay with us on Facebook to get the latest news.

What you gonna say about it?